The Committee decides on the laureate of the International Award Isa Bey Ishaković.
It is composed of the most prominent representatives of the academic community in Bosnia and Herzegovina.
The Committee members vote for one of the nominations presented in the current year.
The decision is made public, by the majority of votes.
The Committee has 23 members and is managed by its President serving a one-year term.
Upon completion of the electoral cycle, the Committee is dissolved.

The Award Committee of the International Award Isa Bey Ishaković

©2005- 2017
Double click to edit
Design by Webagent